eBook Winners!

 

Congratulations to Stephanie H. and Debbie C.!

You each won a copy of Taking Care of Mom and Dad.

Your prize will be emailed to you shortly and you will have 48 hours to download your ebook!

Thank you to everyone who entered!

Even if you did not win please take a moment to check out the ebook!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Debbie Cline on June 30, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    I am so thankful that I won this book. We had to put mom in a “skilled nursing facility” last week after she fell and broke her pelvis. I am seriously considering retiring early so I can stay home and take care of her. She is so unhappy in the facility. I know, I know, they are almost always unhappy. I am hoping to gain some terrific insight from your book to help me determine for sure if I have the capabilities and skills to take care of her at home after her pelvis heals. Again, thanks and please remember me in your prayers and I make this important decision.

    Reply

    • Of course I will! I’m so sorry you had to place her. It’s a dreadful decision to have to make. I hope you find some good info. in the eBook. If you have any questions at all – you know my email! you ARE in my prayers of course!

      Reply

Leave a comment